Add Customer Group
Edit Customer Group
As you add customers to the group you will see them appear at the bottom of the screen,
customers are added in 'Real Time' so there is no need to save the group, simply click the "Back"
button when you are done and the group will immediately be updated.
You can remove individual customers at any time using the grid view at the bottom of the screen.